17 NIGHT MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE (VENICE Roundtrip)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
17 NIGHT MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE (VENICE Roundtrip)
Ship Name: Regal Princess
Sailing(s) Dates: Monday, June 2, 2014
Departs: Venice, Italy
Number Nights: 17
Location: Mediterranean
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$2,999 Call Now $3,999 $5,499
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Monday, June 2, 2014 VENICE -- 11:00 PM
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 KOTOR 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 5, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, June 6, 2014 ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 7, 2014 FLORENCE/PISA (LIVORNO) 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 8, 2014 TOULON (FOR PROVENCE) 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, June 9, 2014 BARCELONA 5:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 TOULON (FOR PROVENCE) 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 12, 2014 NAPLES 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, June 13, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, June 14, 2014 SANTORINI 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 15, 2014 KUSADASI 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, June 16, 2014 MYKONOS 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 VENICE 1:00 PM --
Thursday, June 19, 2014 VENICE 5:00 AM --

Hurry, Call us today!

561-357-9423

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

561-357-9423

You can trust us:

Geo Trust

Stay connected with us:

Connect on Facebook Watch us on youtube Follow us on Twitter

KINGDOM TRAVEL AGENCY INC is affiliated as an independent contractor with Montrose Travel who is a member of the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2014. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.